International Organisation of Standardisation

What are the benefits of UKAS ISO certification?

UKAS ISO certification proves that the company’s ISO management system has been independently checked and verified against the relevant standard. This demonstrates to clients that the business procedures comply with the mandatory requirements and all relevant legislation.

ISO 9001:2015

ISO 9001:2015

“sets out the criteria for a quality management system. It can be used by any organisation, large or small, regardless of its field of activity. This standard is based on a number of quality management principles including a strong customer focus, the motivation and implication of top management, the process approach and continual improvement. “

ISO 14001:2015

“sets out the criteria for an environmental management system. It maps out a framework that a company or organization can follow to set up an effective environmental management system. It can be used by any organisation regardless of its activity or sector.”

ISO 45001:2018

“sets the criteria for an occupational health and safety management system. It will help to manage OH&S risks and improve OH&S performance by developing and implementing effective policies and objectives.